Offering State Approved 40 Hour Firearm Training Course.
This Training is two courses.
The 20 Hour Basic Unarmed Training & 20 Hour Armed Training.
Certificate Available Upon Completion
see current schedules on the left
Course Details Listed Towards Bottom of Page:
ILLINOIS CONCEALED CARRY
16 Hour Course required by the State of Illinois
Carry Concealed In Illinois
Illinois Concealed Carry License program is a two day licensed program to allow persons to carry a concealed weapon throughout the state of Illinois. Chicagoland Detective Services, Inc. provides the required training that is required by the State of Illinois in order to obtain your Illinois Concealed Carry License. The cost of the program is $200.00 plus $60.00 for fingerprinting on location. Glock 17 or 357 revolver is supplied for usage during range time of the course. Range and ammo fees are approximately $55.00 – $65.00. The course is taught by a licensed State of Illinois firearm instructor. Please call our firearm line (773) 227-5933 to register for the course. State Firearm & Instructor License # 102-282
You can call our firearm hot-line number at 773-227-5933 for more details. State Firearm & Instructor License # 102-282
You can call our firearm hot-line number at 773-227-5933 for details.
THIS TRAINING IS CONDUCTED BY AN
ILLINOIS STATE LICENSED FIREARM INSTRUCTOR.
ENFORCE your 2nd Amendment! Purchase a weapon now!
20 Hour Basic Unarmed Training
Provides Training required to obtain the State of Illinois Certificate of Basic/Refresher Training & assistance in applying for the (PERC) Permanent Employee Registration Card.
The cost for this course is $100.00. Live scan fingerprints & photographs by a State approved vendor are available for an additional charge.
20 Hour Armed Certificate Training
Provides classroom instruction and supervised range instruction required to obtain your State of Illinois Certificate of Firearms Training. This cost also includes the use of a glock 17 firearm & firearm book.
The cost for this course is $100.00. Range fees vary depending on weapons being certified. (approximately $45.00 per weapon)
ATTENTION: PLEASE ENSURE THAT THE FACILITY CONDUCTING YOUR TRAINING IS A STATE CERTIFIED FACILITY AND THAT THEY HAVE THEIR OWN 102 *** TRAINING NUMBER.
BEING A SECURITY AGENCY AND HAVING A SECURITY AGENCY LICENSE DOESN’T MEAN YOU ARE A STATE RECOGNIZED SECURITY TRAINING SCHOOL.
OUR STATE LICENSE IS #102-282
Private Shooting instruction is available. Please contact Don C. Haworth at:
or call 773-227-5933 for additional information.
Utah Conceal Carry Weapons Permit · NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course